There’s something in the air.

Morning.

About 2-3 hours ago, Travis departed from home in SJ. He’s on his way to SD to, I guess you could say, start his new life. He’ll start school next week, and just learn to live apart from his family. I’m pretty excited for him, especially because he’s going to be my flatmate.

I have change coming my way, too. I have my final tomorrow, and then I pack up and head out for SJ, lol. It’s my turn to be home for a little bit. I’m REALLY excited. I miss home so much. And I need to relax and take care of some business :]

Anyway, back to studying.

One thought on “There’s something in the air.”

Leave a Reply

