I like to move it, move it

Today, Travis and I will be moving into our new apartment!

I’m über excited about the whole situation, finally being able to settle down and settle in somewhere without the thought of having to move for a very long time. Finally, I can make use of a kitchen and just feel really comfortable in my new home (AND DECORATE IT). Hope it’s cozy and comfy!

Looking forward to a single with a bathroom attached to it :]

Speaking of Travis, he drove down to SD yesterday to prep for today. He’s currently my roommate, as Chris will be bustling around all night, packing and procrastinating on his paper. As I type, he is fast asleep behind me, with the lights still on (am I creeping you out yet, Travis?).

Only downside (and it’s temporary) is that we won’t have internet until Monday D:

Anyway, I gotta get back to studying before I’m really knee-deep in Physics.

Wish us luck with the whole move!

Leave a Reply

