More comfortable with sweating.

Here’s a cute, informative video on how much heat people can stand to be in and sweating:

Sweating, brought to you by NPR 😀

I find it pertinent, because I sweat very easily, and have often been embarrassed because of it. For example, my coach would declare that I must be out of shape, because I’d usually be the first one sweating >.>
Also, when I get embarrassed about it, I sweat even more -_-”

Speaking of which, I ran for a little over 15 min. today (huzzah!) and walked around school for the rest of the evening feeling grossly un-showered, lol.
I was glad to be able to run home and shower :]

Leave a Reply

