Blehhhhh~!

It’s only Tuesday but the week has had its fair share of shittiness already.

[Fyi, Edited 7/19] My nightmare: a certain someone asked me out yesterday, and I am dreading meeting him for coffee tomorrow.

I only said yes to this date cuz I figure I should give him a chance, but I really don’t want to go. I feel so angry and hurt and nauseous. I told him no TWICE!!!! Why won’t he just get the picture?!

Anyway, enough about him.

This past weekend, Annika came to visit. Showed her around only a little bit. Hope she liked it.

Took some pics throughout the weekend, trying to figure out lighting for my camera. Here are some of the results:

Anyway, time to shower and get back to work…Midterm on Thursday. BLEH!!!

SUCKY WEEK~!!!!

I hope I have a good B-Day.

Leave a Reply

